Guest Info
DaJa View Management

When staying with DaJa View at one of our beloved properties in Panama City Beach Florida, you will receive much more than a typical hotel experience. All of our properties are stocked with a guest's needs in mind. Owners are required to provide the essentials and are encouraged to provide additional comforts for our guests. Requirements include fully stocked kitchens, updated furnishings and decor, comfortable sleeping arrangements and extra touches throughout the property. We provide quality fresh linen for all bedding with extra pillows, bath amenities such as soaps and paper products, and, plenty of quality bath linens so you can enjoy more time on your vacation. We offer around the clock communication, quality properties that are cleaned and maintained at the highest standard and personalized guests experiences that keep our guests happy, comfortable and returning year after year. Your Perfect Getaway is in Sight!

First comes the search! We have an array of properties for many needs. Take a look through our inventory and let us know if we can recommend a property for you! Please ensure we have appropriate record information on file such as number of guests, pets, etc. If you’re unsure or having troubles booking, we are here to help. Simply reach out to us via call, text or email and we will gladly help. Once you have submitted your booking request, we do require a read over the rental agreement and a digital signature stating that you have read and accept the terms for renting our properties. Payments, communication, signatures, etc., will all be completed online unless you need to contact us via phone, which is great too! All payments are due 30 days before your stay and 25% is due upfront to reserve your visit. Once paid in full and agreement signed, you will receive communication from us with your access instructions about 7 days prior to your visit with us. Then you’re all set! We try to make it as simple as possible, but are always here when you need us!
We have a simple cancellation policy; simply cancel 60 days or more before your stay and receive a full refund, minus a $100 cancellation fee. No refunds will be given less than 60 days before your stay.

Cancellations Regarding COVID-19
Cancellations made less than 60 days, with proof of rental closure, travel ban or testing positive for COVID-19, will receive an option to reschedule their stay at comparable nightly rates, or, a full refund minus 10% of the amount paid towards the reservation.

Exciting! You should have received your access instructions from us and been contacted if we were able to get you in any earlier. We always try! (Please note that early entry is not granted during peak season). Your access instructions will contain very important information regarding your specific property such as complex registration, wifi login, gate/door codes, address and more. Upon entry to the property, please note and report immediately any items that appear damaged or unsatisfactory. While we are extremely extensive with our property inspections, cleans and maintenance operations, we are human and apologize if we missed something, but will gladly rectify and note anything immediately. We take great pride in our properties as do our owners. We expect all guests to have the same quality experience and require all occupants to follow the lease and posted property rules and regulations. Enjoy your stay!

We are sad to see you go! Before your departure, you should have received an email explaining any departure instructions which will be posted at the property as well. This will include such things as tidying up the property, gathering linens, locking doors and turning off electronics. We go to great measures to ensure our properties are in great condition for our guests and expect our guests to help in taking care of our privately owned managed properties. We hope you have enjoyed your stay and our services and property exceeded your expectations and look forward to your return! A wonderful review is the best compliment we can receive!

Overall VRBO Reviews
4.9/5
Overall Property Reviews
4.8/5
Overall Housekeeping Reviews
5/5
This was our third year renting this beautiful condo overlooking the Gulf. Derrek and Josh from DaJa View Property Management were awesome to work with when planning our trip. They provided personal touches you don’t get from other places. We are ready to go back next year.
DaJa View Property Management & Vacation Rentals
Teresa R.
Guest
This was our first time to PCB & we had a great time! The condo was very nice, clean & quiet. We got up every morning to enjoy coffee on the balcony. The beach access was perfect as well. We will definitely be back!
DaJa View Property Management & Vacation Rentals
Melani W.
Guest
This is my fourth stay in this room and every time has been amazing!! Awesome view, spacious living area, full kitchen stocked with everything you’d have at home and comfy beds. The unit was spotless, so clean !! We felt right at home. Thank you to Derrek who checked in on us from time to time and answered every question within minutes. Will definitely be back!!
DaJa View Property Management & Vacation Rentals
Cindy R.
Guest
Recent Guest Reviews

Great place

Rated 5 out of 5
May 7, 2022

Great little house only one block 5- min walk to public beach access. Very clean . Property management was very pleasant the stayed in touch and let us know when the place was ready for us kept in touch and made sure we were ok very pleasant people to deal with absolutely no complaints… Will definitely stay here again. Recommend to anyone that likes the quiet side of pcb..

Avatar for Shawn nave
Shawn nave

Response from DaJa View Property Management

Thanks so much Shawn! It was a pleasure to have you. Appreciate all the kind words and wonderful review. Very happy you enjoyed it!
Derrek ~ DaJa View Property Management

Awesome

Rated 5 out of 5
May 2, 2022

Our visit was such a pleasure! Our condo was beautifully decorated, very comfortable, very clean, a fully stocked kitchen with anything you could need… there was not one thing to complain about. The management team was so professional, friendly and easy to communicate with. They go above and beyond to make sure your stay is what it should be. I plan to always use them when I come to PCB. Thank you for an awesome experience!

Avatar for Shonda Hately
Shonda Hately

Response from DaJa View Property Management

It was a pleasure to have you! Thank you for being so great to work with. This review really reiterates why we love to do what we do and it sounds like we did things just right for you and yours. Thank you so much!
Derrek ~ DaJa View Property Management

Excellent!!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 1, 2022

Extremely clean; awesome view and very accommodating
Highly recommend!!

Avatar for Ed Calloway
Ed Calloway

Response from DaJa View Property Management

Thank you so much, Ed! We try our very best to do all we can to ensure great reviews and remarkable/memorable stays. Happy to know we were able to provide that for you and yours!
Derrek ~ DaJa View Property Management

Amazing Views & Great Amenities

Rated 5 out of 5
April 25, 2022

I was so happy to see that the photos accurately represented the condo! Communication with DaJa View was great, the check-in/out process was seamless, the heated pool was divine, and we had everything we needed in the condo. The food and drinks at the poolside bar were better than we expected. I would absolutely stay in this condo again!

Avatar for Brandi Proctor
Brandi Proctor

Response from DaJa View Property Management

Thank you Brandi for the fantastic review! We are very grateful to hear you had such a nice visit and that the complex, condo and our services helped aid in a successful stay with us!
Derrek ~ DaJa View Property Management

Good vacation house

Rated 5 out of 5
April 18, 2022

Spacious home with a great pool. Pool was big enough for a family of 7. Tanning ledge was a favorite spot. Hot tub could be bigger, but it served its purpose. We spent hours every day in the pool, so the pool heat was appreciated. The entire back and side yard is well done with decking and total privacy. Lots of space to spread out on the pool deck and plenty of seating in good condition. There were even pool/beach toys available to use. Location of the home is super convenient to the beach. Less than 5 minute walk to the beach in a cute beachy-home neighborhood–so no need to cross any busy streets. When renting this home, know it is located on a busy 4 lane road that tends to be noisy when staying upstairs (especially so over spring break). The lower level bedroom did not have any street noise however. Kitchen was well supplied for what we needed, as we only ate out a few times. Communication with owner/manager/caretaker was very, very good. Any issue was immediately resolved.

Avatar for Rebecca
Rebecca

Response from DaJa View Property Management

Fantastic review, thank you so much Rebecca! We are so happy to hear of all the positives during your stay from the amenities of the home, home itself, our services and more. We look forward to having you back again soon!
Derrek ~ DaJa View Property Management